Reviews

What Our Guests Say About Villas of the Galleon

We always appreciate hearing from our valued guests. If you stayed with us recently, please let us know how your experience was on Google Reviews.

Thank you very much for your support. We hope to see you again next time!

Villas Of The Galleon IconVillas Of The Galleon

1083 West Bay Road Grand Cayman KY1

4.7 92 reviews

  • Avatar L Vazquez ★★★★ a year ago
    Nice condo apartments very close to the beach.
  • Avatar Marine Specialty ★★★★ a year ago
    Good clean place, we was there in the off season so there was some construction going on around the property but they were very clean and professional.
  • Avatar Joe Moulton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very nice place to stay, great location on 7 mile beach
  • Avatar Oraine Bunting ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow! Where life unfolds
  • Avatar John Verling ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Beautiful location on 7 Mile Beach
  • Avatar TJ Burns ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have been visiting here for years. To us, this is the only place to stay. The beach isn't ever crowded and the condos have enough size for entire families. Truly a home away from home.
  • Avatar Rick Schuett ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great villas, beautuful views. Convenient location. Only downfall was the Westin next door (nice place, convenient amenities such as car rental and good cafe for quick breakfast), but Westin just couldn't stop with the music–played … More all day so not quite as peaceful on beach at times.
  • Avatar Svetlana Nedeska ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Convenient; on the beach and beautiful caribbean sea within a min, liquor store, shops, grocery stores, and restaurants are all within walking distance. Apartments are all very clean, kept up to date and tastefully decorated. Staff is … More great; Lisa was helpful and gave us tips before we even got there. They called us the day before to confirm flight and timing, etc. Stingray City trip with Clinton (referred by Lisa) was amazing! Will def be back, this time with our boys.
  • Avatar craigtmerren ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is a rear jewel on the 7-Mile Beach strip to stay during your vacation. Staff is very nice, kind, helpful and friendly at this wonderful untouched location. It is one of the most beautiful beach front to see the sunset and at a time … More close to many local attractions. If you don't want to eat at home, then there are plenty of restaurants that fit your budget. Lisa Ebanks is a wonderful hostess and will rounded on all things Cayman Islands.