TESTIMONIALS

We Invite You to Share Your Review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews

We strive to deliver exceptional experiences for all our guests, and your feedback is invaluable to us. Please consider sharing your thoughts about your stay on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews.

Reviews help us improve our services while providing potential guests with a firsthand account of what makes Villas of the Galleon a great place to stay. Thank you!

RECENT REVIEWS

Guest Reviews and Ratings from Tripadvisor, Google and Expedia

Christina T.
5 star rating
Great experience Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful beach and amenities. Can’t wait to come back soon! Our stay was comfortable and pleasant, our view from the outside porch was delightful. We even had some lovely guests, bananaquits, join us for coffee every morning.
read more
16 Feb 2024
Dawn B.
Lisa Ebanks of Hello Cayman Vacation Rentals was wonderful! She waited to greet us in our villa and had a bottle of complimentary red wine ready for us. …
read more
11 Feb 2024
Robert M.
Awesome oasis right on the beach between the impersonal megaliths Ritz Carlton and Westin. Chairs under the trees for shade if needed. Quiet. Peaceful.|Everything worked well in the condo. Plenty of utensils in the kitchen, which in my experience is rare.
read more
11 Feb 2024
Marilyn M.
5 star rating
VOG BY FAR THE BEST PLACE TO STAY. The view, the private beach and the courtesy of the employees at THE VILLAS OF THE GALLEON can be summed up in one word. “OUTSTANDING”. We are always thrilled to get into the VOG. I love how quiet it is and yet by the second day you are making acquaintances with the people who are staying there and having wonderful conversations with them. It’s sad to leave but you know you will be returning. Thank you VOG.
read more
11 Feb 2024
JaeBee2010
5 star rating
Pleasant Cayman vacation This is my second stay at the Villas. We stayed in unit #44, which is right off the beach. The facilities are beautiful. Everything is well taken care of. I love the trees on the beach. The staff are all super friendly and helpful. The location is also wonderful. I highly recommend staying hete!
read more
08 Feb 2024
Curious34021718341
Beautiful place away from the mayhem of the large nearby hotels. Easy access to restaurants, food supplies, and easy check-in and pick up with Red Sail dive shop. The staff at Villas is SO friendly, helpful, reliable. Our villa was just renovated and was perfect! We’re coming back!
read more
04 Feb 2024
Gestur K.
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Beautiful walks on the beach, golf nearby, shopping clean well appointed suites and friendly staff. “Discovered” some restaurants and had a great, quiet family time.
read more
04 Feb 2024
Dawn B.
5 star rating
The best experience with Lisa Ebanks of Hello Cayman Vacation Rentals. Perfect location & best SMB beachfront property! Lisa Ebanks of Hello Cayman Vacation Rentals was wonderful! She waited to greet us in our villa and had a bottle of complimentary red wine ready for us. We had Villa #41 which was an oceanfront ground floor unit and I couldn’t have asked for a better unit. It’s in excellent condition, very clean and spacious and had so much beach towels ready for us to use. There’s always an available beach bed/umbrella unlike in hotels nearby. So no hassle with reservations. Just come out and you always have a beautiful spot to enjoy the beach. Our housekeeper was also very attentive and she would make sure we got everything that we needed for our stay. We will definitely return and this time we’ll be bringing our kids. If you’re thinking of a lovely place to stay at with comfortable beds, you will love it here. The beachfront is steps away from your villa and the place is very quiet, nestled right between the Ritz Carlton and Westin, this place is such a gem! Please book with Lisa Ebanks of Hello Cayman Vacation Rentals and I’m certain that you’ll have the best time at Grand Cayman! Thanks again, Lisa! Till next time 🙂
read more
04 Feb 2024
robpaulatravel
5 star rating
Beautiful spot on the beach Awesome oasis right on the beach between the impersonal megaliths Ritz Carlton and Westin. Chairs under the trees for shade if needed. Quiet. Peaceful. Everything worked well in the condo. Plenty of utensils in the kitchen, which in my experience is rare.
read more
04 Feb 2024
Curious34021718341
5 star rating
getaway from the 7 mile beach mayhem! Beautiful place away from the mayhem of the large nearby hotels. Easy access to restaurants, food supplies, and easy check-in and pick up with Red Sail dive shop. The staff at Villas is SO friendly, helpful, reliable. Our villa was just renovated and was perfect! We’re coming back!
read more
02 Feb 2024
gk8883
5 star rating
Serenity Now We thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Beautiful walks on the beach, golf nearby, shopping clean well appointed suites and friendly staff. “Discovered” some restaurants and had a great, quiet family time.
read more
01 Feb 2024
Telisa W.
5 star rating
Love! Wonderful location right on the beach. Lisa at Hello Cayman was extremely helpful -even greeting us with a drink and helping us find a taxi! The pictures do not do the property justice! Will definitely stay here again in the future!
read more
01 Feb 2024